Power Play Telugu Movie Cast, Crew, Release Date & More

Power Play Telugu Movie: Raj Tarun’s Power Play (2021) is an upcoming telugu movie directed by Vijay Kumar Konda and produced by Mahidhar , Devesh. Starring Raj Tarun , Hemal , Poorna , Prince , Kota Srinivasa Rao along with other artists. Music of Power Play composed by Suresh Bobbli and editing of the movie done by Prawin Pudi. The movie is scheduled to release on March 05, 2021.


Power Play Telugu Movie Cast, Crew, Release Date & More

Movie Name Power Play (2021)
Genre Crime / Thriller
Language Telugu
Release Date 05th March, 2021
Director Vijay Kumar Konda
Producer Mahidhar , Devesh
Screenplay Vijay Kumar Konda
Story Nandhala Ravi
Starring Raj Tarun, Hemal, Poorna, Prince, Kota Srinivasa Rao, Ajay, Rajaravendra, Pooja Ramachandran, Kedar Shanker, Appaji, Satyam Rajesh, Ravi Varma, Dhanaraj, Venu, Bhupal, Madhunandan, DD Srinivas, Gagan Vihari
Music Suresh Bobbli
DOP I Andrew
Art Shiva
Fights Real Satish
Editor Prawin Pudi
Production Company Vanamalee Creations

Power Play Movie Plot

The makers have released the official motion poster on the day of Sankranthi. The motion poster itself reveals the plot of the film, related to Cybercrime Thriller. The ATM Machine, Money, Credit Cards and some other clues in the motion poster reveals that the film is made on a Thriller subject. This is the first Crime Thriller film for Raj Tarun, the cast and crew of the film looks very promising.

Release Date

The makers are planning for 05th March, 2021 release.

Also, Read:



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Must Read